Alabama Writers Conclave
leadershipback.jpg

Leadership

Board of Directors


tkthorne.jpg

President & Executive Director
T. K. Thorne
TK@tkthorne.com

jones.jpg

Vice President & Conference Chair
Jessica Jones
jjsayspoetryplz@me.com

unnamed-1.jpg

Second Vice President & Membership Chair
Ashley M. Jones
ashleymichellejones813@gmail.com

henley.jpg

Treasurer
Hank Henley
hankhenley@gmail.com

beitelman.jpg

Longrange Planning Committee Co-Chair
T.J. Beitelman
TJBeitelman@asfa.k12.al.us

AMB2.jpg

Second Treasurer
Anne Markham Bailey
anne@markhambailey.com

bonner.jpg

Historian
Dean Bonner
cdbonner@cdbonner.net

thompson.jpg

Corresponding Secretary 
Kathleen Thompson
kat42thompson@gmail.com

DSC_1051 15.jpg

Publicity Chair, Webmaster & Newsletter Editor
Alina Stefanescu
rainscented@gmail.com

hull.jpg

AlaLitCom Editor
Carol Hull
carolhull20@gmail.com

unnamed.jpg

Parliamentarian
Chervis Isom
chervisisom@gmail.com

rudoff.jpg

Student Board Member
Lindsay Rudoff
lerudoff@crimson.ua.edu

Walker-Sue-small.jpg

Immediate Past President
Sue Walker
suebrannanwalker@me.com

unnamed-1.jpg

Contest Chair
Mary Murphy
m4murphy@aol.com 

vWgAywBW.jpg

Recording Secretary
Karim Shamsi-Basha
karimshamsibasha@gmail.com