Alabama Writers Conclave
leadershipback.jpg

Leadership

Board of Directors


President Sue Walker suebrannanwalker@me.com

President
Sue Walker
suebrannanwalker@me.com

First Vice President & Program Chair T. K. Thorne TK@tkthorne.com

First Vice President & Program Chair
T. K. Thorne
TK@tkthorne.com

Second Vice President & Membership Chair Nina Donath ndonath@knology.net

Second Vice President & Membership Chair
Nina Donath
ndonath@knology.net

Historian Dean Bonner cdbonner@cdbonner.net

Historian
Dean Bonner
cdbonner@cdbonner.net

Recording Secretary Open Position  

Recording Secretary
Open Position
 

Parliamentarian / Immediate Past President Richard Modlin rfm1937@earthlink.net

Parliamentarian / Immediate Past President
Richard Modlin
rfm1937@earthlink.net

Treasurer Hank Henley hankhenley@gmail.com

Treasurer
Hank Henley
hankhenley@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary  Kathleen Thompson kat42thompson@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary 
Kathleen Thompson
kat42thompson@gmail.com

Longrange Planning Committee Chair T.J. Beitelman TJBeitelman@asfa.k12.al.us

Longrange Planning Committee Chair
T.J. Beitelman
TJBeitelman@asfa.k12.al.us

Publicity Chair Alina Stefanescu rainscented@gmail.com

Publicity Chair
Alina Stefanescu
rainscented@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor Jessica Jones jjsayspoetryplz@me.com

Newsletter Editor
Jessica Jones
jjsayspoetryplz@me.com

Contest Chair Linda B. Parker lbparker@msn.com

Contest Chair
Linda B. Parker
lbparker@msn.com

 
AlaLitCom Editor Carol Hull carolhull20@gmail.com

AlaLitCom Editor
Carol Hull
carolhull20@gmail.com

Student Board Member Lindsy Rudoff lerudoff@crimson.ua.edu

Student Board Member
Lindsy Rudoff
lerudoff@crimson.ua.edu